Thursday, December 30, 2010

heart do talks.

sometimes its not enough with explaination.
sometimes even a thousand of words can't cure the hurt.
sometimes hurt is forever.
sometimes you'll stop fighting for something.
sometimes you'll feel like being a fool after keep repeating with the same advice.
sometimes you'll fell abhor when they can't understand you.
sometimes you'll just walkaway.
sometimes love just wasn't as great as it called.
sometimes with just love is not enough.
sometimes you learn what give up is.
always, there's ending.

Tuesday, December 28, 2010

hallo 5.55 pm.

hallo, nice to see you.
hehe.
can i share someting with you?
yes, you.
argh, ok, cut it off.
feels like moron! (maroon 5 is great huh? :D)
btw, just want to share something here.
bout one of my friends.
i can describe he as one of my haters.
hehe.
ya, im friend with my haters. :)
idk why he like hates me when i post my love note (sort of) to my gf at fb.
he will post something annoying there, and i'll delete it.
coz its an insult lah barbarian~
wuwu.
maybe she's jealous coz her gf wants him to be like me, to treat her like i do.
and maybe he's thinking that im showing off to him as i post love note, love song to my better half.
what a pathetic.
sigh, what on earth is happening to human being?
are they going to evolve to greymon (digimon that own bad attitude)
haish.
idk, im not showing off, sincerely im just treating my girl the way i am.
i want everybody to know how much she is mean to me.
yet not to be arrogant.
last but not least, im cool bout this. ^^,

Thursday, December 2, 2010

Happy birthday to ME.! :)




ya ya ya yeay!
:D

its on 1st december (quite lazy to tell all of you the story mory. ;p)
btw, there's a sweet memory bout my 19th birthday.
1stly, i was accompanied by my dear fatin anis.
i love you baby.
i really do.
thanks 4 da cute mp3!
i like it! (a lot!)
;)


*jeng3! :D


*tarraaaa~! wuuu... nice one! ;)



*there's star! :D


btw, the story that i want to share here is about i was forced to come to school on my BIRTHDAY! =.="
usually, i would rather spend my birthday with movie marathon than holding a book.
it was so strange, rare and pathetic birthday! wuwu.
HOWEVER! jeng3!
i arrive earlier than anybody else that suppose to attend the extra class.
waited for about half an hour.
so bored, but i accompanied by fatin anis! err, not her actually, her present. hee. (thanks dear!)
and bla3, they arrive and teacher followed up.
and the class start just like always.
then suddenly aini and erma going to nowhere (i didn't pay attention at them actually.)
but then bout 15 minutes later, everybody stare at something behind me and smiling.
i was like, WTH? =.="
and surprise is called surprise because it surprise you!
its a surprise! (berapa banyak surprise daa.)
aini and erma come from behind with cake!
wawawa.
i was almost drop my tears.
t.o.u.c.h.e.d. ;(
its a first time in my life, my friends celebrate it with me.
they buy the cakes.
wawawa.
im so happy!
speechless!
;(

thanks aini, erma, ezo, hajar, hada.
friends. :)

Monday, November 22, 2010

Meeting her for the 1st time. :)

*i sew the button myself. ^^,

21 november 2010,
hehe.
i was meeting her n her family!
at their family event (celebrating birthday + a special ceremonial for baby)
uh, i was so excited!
the night before, i spent my time with sewwing my shirt!
it was plain white shirt, but i suddenly inspired to pull off all the original buttons, and replace it with more colourful buttons.
and tarraaa! im a genuis! haha. it looks a bit trendy. (well, compare to the original one LAH!)
hehe.
and of course it was way worth, because im meeting her and it was our first time!
:)



i woke up at 8 a.m. i think, can't really sleep, got butterfly in my stomach. wuwu.
otw to her house was like 11 a.m. something? WITH my family. hehe.
you must be shocked isn't it? (cm ad org laen bace je kn. ad, aku lah y bace blek pas 6 bulan t! haha)
well, they just send me at esso, which the place my bunga asked me to wait.
reached esso at 12 pm, have a bit chit chat with the esso workers, they are so talkative!
sorry! but thanks coz letting me stay in the stall, its hot out there. hehe.
she come picked me up with her sis n bro and we have a bit chit chat in the car!
they were so sporting! i was like "uh, im a strangers lah, i might be a kidnapper! dont be good!" :D


jeng jeeennnggg! i reached their house few minutes later, and i shake shand (sounds weird?) with her family (relatives), was so nervous.
then go inside her house, playing with ammar, n cha!
uh, oh, then i give her something too! hehe.
haaa, after that, we both eat, the food was awesome! :D
then i helped them arrange the chair, hanging the balloons, make orange juice, thats all, just a bit helping hand from me.
huhu.
the hardest/crucial part is when meeting her father n mother, i was like waa! i cant!
but, after meeting them, they were nice, even her father didnt talk much (it was what worrying me) wuwu.
then a BIG surprise!
my mother and the gang, want to come and meet up her family.
i was like, oh NO! because my brother will both turn to hulk n superman, beating me up.
BUT, impresively, they were okay! :D
this means we were blessed by both family!
im so happy, im so happy, im so happy LAH! :D


at 4 p.m.,i was forced to follow them go back home, which i dont want, but i have too.
i want to help my bunga family, but i cant barely have the right to talk there. wuwu.
about one hour later, i reached home.
and at night, she got a big news for me, HER FAMILY GIVE ME FULL MARKS FOR THE FIRST TEST!
haha. i was smiling way big than i eveeeerrrrr can! so happy LAH!
haha.
thats all i think. :)
i'll see you (who was me) next 6 month!
haha.


PST: btw, the meeting of two family was like "merisik" and i think all people there was thinking the same too! :D

Friday, November 19, 2010

1.09 am 20.11.2010

i CAN'T sleep.
had two sacks of caffein just now.
in intention to study, but i can't absorb anything more now.
so, why can't i just sleep?
b'cause i had a nescafe, which is full with caffein.
but i dont want it to last till 1 am!
argh, ulalala, olalalalala.
my wife is sleeping, dont want to disturb her, b'cause her family gonna held an event.
its cha birthday.
i wish i can come, but seems that i will be a burden to her family to pick me up and brought me to their house.
dont want to be burden to anyone, and hate to be like that.
oh, oh, oh my blog, can u even comfort me?
i need somebody to talk.
i really want to go there, meet her family, and of course meeting her is the first thing.
i want to chat with them! i really wanna do that!
even it will be my first time meeting her family and her itself.
but i just can't let the chance go away.
urgh, i hate it, i hate it, i hate it!
:(

Wednesday, November 17, 2010

Happy Sacrifice Raya Day! (wth)

oh tidak, aku tak mau berbahasa inggeris lagi dah.
haha.
MUET dah abes lah~
selepas ini tumpuan lebih kepada bahasa Malaysia.
sebab kesemua subjek yang diambil adalah berbahasa Malaysia.
memartabatkan bahasa Malaysia, memperkasakan bahasa Inggeris!
ngeh3.
this sentence look simple its meaningful~!
eh, terspeaking pula.
harap maaflah, saya memg poyo.
muahaha~
kehadiran beta di blog ini (xtau nk gune aku ke sy, alan, mior, so come out with beta lah, much better.) adalah untuk menghilangkan rasa bosan yang boleh diumpamakan pimples yang datang dan pergi "ikut suka u."
haha.
oh, hari raya korban hari ney sgt flat.
nothing special.
end here, jari2 malas nak taip, mood terbang ibarat burung disergah ketika melabur.

Wednesday, November 10, 2010

STPM is just around the corner.
but there is no worries inside me.
oh, isabella adalah............................
uh, silap lagu..
mm...
actually, i dont know what to write, but i still want to write.
so, nvm, i'll talk about FAITH!
haha.
its about my new bright light, Fatin bt. Anis.
hee.
she's cute!
so damn cute!
i love the way she smile at me.
honestly, im not praising her because she's my girlfriend.
yes, im being honest here.
nvm, enough the talking, here are the evidence.


jeng3!

cute
adoreable
fantastic
beautiful
amazing
pretty
caring
loving
sweet
gorgeous
genuine






oh, if i can just explain all i've felt in one word, i will pronounce it to you now baby, now.
<3

HAHA~ :D

its been a loooooooooooooooooooonnnnnnnnnnnnggggggggggggggggg time!
haha.
i've been called to start.....uh, aku xreti berbahasa inggeris ney.
aku nk ckp, aku telah terpanggil oleh gerak hati aku untuk menaip kembali.
tapi department english dlm otak aku cuti plak rini, tu xdpt me-translate ayat td tuh.
haha.

so, today im gonna tell bout LIFE.
hehe. (gedik x gelak tibe2 gelak cmney? haha.)
which is school, its about being late to school.
i cannot cope with the time limit given by the authority of school.
7.20 sharp at the Wawasan Hall.
haha.
ok, back to the real things.
hehe.
oh, why i always laugh in this post.
is it normal? =.="
hm.
ok, ok, its about dinesh.
one of my best friend, he ring me at 6.41 am yesterday.
and he come out with,

**
Dinesh : wey, ko dtg skolah x?
Me : dtg lah, knape?
Dinesh : kn kawalan ketat skrg, dah lmbt ney.
Me : hah? =.="
**

kawalan ketat? WTH, we're teenagers lah.
haha.
what dinesh mean is our school authority has been strict in our punctuality to school.
whoever comes late will be punish with doing some charity (kerja amal.)
haha. is it a correct sentence? (i know its not right, coz i forget the right sentence, so dont tease me! HAHA)
that is why Dinesh was so scared.
so, i come out with a new proverb.

*jeng jeng jeng!*

its "better never than late"
haha.
hope all the nobel winners would not, i repeat, WOULD NOT come out from their grave and congrats me for coming out with this new proverbs.
haha.
sigh*
i think thats it for tonight.
(is it too sudden to stop the post)
=.="

pst : i found that my writing are not so good compared to the last time i wrote here.
end* :(

Monday, March 29, 2010

Survivor Skills! :D

29 march 2010.
its a embarrassing moment for me!
haha.
its begin when i finish eating (at class).
i was running to the toilet to wash my hand, and i saw the big black rubbish bin.
and suddenly something drive me to run faster and jump over the bin.
so, i started to accelerate and jump over the bin.
then i was shocked with something sounds, "praak!"
oh, at that moment, i just think to rush into the toilet and check my pants.
and, im not supprise when i notice a big hole in the middle of my slacks.
then i felt that i need to change a new pants or atleast cover the big hole for the rest of the day.

what i do is, i temporarily use my school batch to pin at the middle of the hole and going back to the class with intention to ask Din or Izzul to send me home.
but, i doubt, what if they tell all the class about it.
so, i decide to hold on till the school end.
i sit properly and reduce my movement.
sitting at my place, playing with stapler.
then i notice, what stapler can do with my problems. (a bit relief. haha.)

i carefuly walk out my class (afraid people will notice the big hole. :D )
and enter the toilet, close the door.
then impatiently pull out the stapler from my pocket and trying to stapler the big hole from the inside side of the pants.
IT WORKS!!
hahahaha.
1 for mior, 0 for the disaster!
haha.
i survive the whole day!
but for someone that take public transport like me, its more safe to take a cab instead of bus.

i fix the hole as soon as i arrive home.
and, the moral of the story is dont jump over rubbish bin when u wearing slacks!
haha.
and behave according to your age.
haha.
i think, thats for now.
see u later.
end.
:)

Sunday, March 28, 2010

CONCLUSION~ :D

for the conclusion of "phone fasting", i can conclude that my life without cell phone are full with free time.
but i will only do homeworks and assignments, that means i got a lot of time wasted if i got no homeworks.
its hard to start doing some revision.
so, its no use for me to have a lot of time, but i did not use it wisely.
this is what drive me crazy.
because i do not know how to manage time.
but i think, i'll stop using phone until STPM end.
and will only use it while emergency.
HOPE so.
:)

Monday, March 22, 2010

1st day progressing. :D

my 1st day without handphone~
hahaha.
cant believe it, i made it for 1 day!
hahaha.
kind of lonely without my phone, but, it just bring harm to me.
so, without handphone, i noticed that i could sleep well. [coz sometimes my phones are ringing (dunno how to speel it.) while im sleeping.]
:D

ha, 1 more!
i did search for my phone just now.
i was so afraid that my phone are lost.
but, i remember that im not using any handphone now.
hahaha.
im smiling at my own self (looks really crazy that time.)
hahaha.
what a shame to me.
:D

1 more also, can ar?
haha.
im curious on what will happens if i onn the phone.
is it 10 msg? 20? or none?
hahaha.
i want to onn my phone!
but, i must keep my promise.
argh, cant wait, cant wait~!
btw, thats for now.
see u later~ (im talking to myself, coz nobody is following the blog, I KNOW!)
haha.
im own a blog to improve my english, so, its doesn't matter if nobody following it.
papai~
end.
;)

Sunday, March 21, 2010

Handphone? not allowed here. :)

HAHA.
today 22 march 2010, im gonna stop using hp for a while.
its one of my way to curb lazy-ness.
haha.
are this will be working?
nobody knows.
haha.
btw, i got many challenges before today come.
*(number are censored. HAHA.) girls asking for my phone number in the last week im using hp.
and few flirting with me.
but, i know this will always come when you want to do some good stuff.
so, i decided to ignore what they said on my intention to stop using hp.
and, today is the new day.
and for this memoriable day, im not gonna sleep for the whole day.
this is the first time im gonna make my eyes stays open for 24 hours.
hope this will be a good day.
so, papai for now.
will inform you if this are works or not.
end.
:)

*friends : if u want to contact me, u may ask my home telephone number at school, FB. tagged, or myspace. :)

Thursday, March 11, 2010

Yuri @ Yusuff. this is the story i promised to u.

Would anyone want to have any embarrassing memonts? Maybe some people's want this experience so they won't blur when someone asked about their unforgetten moment. some people resist to have this moments but for me this moments are for me to share and make my world more colourful.

My first embarrassing moments is when I was in standard 6. Its more like a puppy love story, where I had a crush on my classmate. Day by day, I kind of addicted to see her. So, I use every single opportunity so see her. The embarrassing moment is when I waiting her at the front gate where her parent usually sent her. There was some of my friends saw me waiting for her. They laughed at me because while I waiting for the girl, Im holding a book, but my eyes keep staring at her. ^^,

Next is my embarrassing moment that just happen on few days ago. That day I having a study group with Izzul, my classmates and i stay overnight at his house. The story begins when both of us are going out to buy nasi lemak as our breakfast. While waiting for Izzul to start his motorcycle, suddenly a red coloured liquid fall from the upper floor balcony. Both of us got a FREE bath of vomit~! Its red and sticky. Izzul didn't manage to control his temper and then shouting to uupper flour, " wey bodoh ke?!"

On logical thinking, embarrassing moments are only humilating us. However, as teenagers, its LIFE~! These type of moments are making us more joy and cheerful. HOPE SO~ haha.

*yussuf, the last moments is the 1 that i want to tell u.
btw, this is my short summary from my speech on "my embarrassing moments" in MUET class.
:D

Tuesday, February 16, 2010

Old story but will remain fresh.

Thursday, 6 august 2009, 5.49 pm.

i lost my wallet while on the way to futsal friendly match against my senior.
im unlucky when i lost my wallet on the way to the futsal center.
BUT
there's a very kind person who found my wallet send it to my house.
i don't know how to thanks him.
honestly, i did wish someone will found my wallet, maybe my friend or relative.
but seriously, i didn't expect he is someone that i don't even know his name.
and i dont know how someone like him is still in this pathetic world.
i thought our society already lost the feeling of responsibility,
but that indian guy, with a pure kind heart prove that im wrong.
may god bless him.