Wednesday, November 10, 2010

HAHA~ :D

its been a loooooooooooooooooooonnnnnnnnnnnnggggggggggggggggg time!
haha.
i've been called to start.....uh, aku xreti berbahasa inggeris ney.
aku nk ckp, aku telah terpanggil oleh gerak hati aku untuk menaip kembali.
tapi department english dlm otak aku cuti plak rini, tu xdpt me-translate ayat td tuh.
haha.

so, today im gonna tell bout LIFE.
hehe. (gedik x gelak tibe2 gelak cmney? haha.)
which is school, its about being late to school.
i cannot cope with the time limit given by the authority of school.
7.20 sharp at the Wawasan Hall.
haha.
ok, back to the real things.
hehe.
oh, why i always laugh in this post.
is it normal? =.="
hm.
ok, ok, its about dinesh.
one of my best friend, he ring me at 6.41 am yesterday.
and he come out with,

**
Dinesh : wey, ko dtg skolah x?
Me : dtg lah, knape?
Dinesh : kn kawalan ketat skrg, dah lmbt ney.
Me : hah? =.="
**

kawalan ketat? WTH, we're teenagers lah.
haha.
what dinesh mean is our school authority has been strict in our punctuality to school.
whoever comes late will be punish with doing some charity (kerja amal.)
haha. is it a correct sentence? (i know its not right, coz i forget the right sentence, so dont tease me! HAHA)
that is why Dinesh was so scared.
so, i come out with a new proverb.

*jeng jeng jeng!*

its "better never than late"
haha.
hope all the nobel winners would not, i repeat, WOULD NOT come out from their grave and congrats me for coming out with this new proverbs.
haha.
sigh*
i think thats it for tonight.
(is it too sudden to stop the post)
=.="

pst : i found that my writing are not so good compared to the last time i wrote here.
end* :(

No comments:

Post a Comment