21 november 2010,
hehe.
i was meeting her n her family!
at their family event (celebrating birthday + a special ceremonial for baby)
uh, i was so excited!
the night before, i spent my time with sewwing my shirt!
it was plain white shirt, but i suddenly inspired to pull off all the original buttons, and replace it with more colourful buttons.
and tarraaa! im a genuis! haha. it looks a bit trendy. (well, compare to the original one LAH!)
hehe.
and of course it was way worth, because im meeting her and it was our first time!
:)
i woke up at 8 a.m. i think, can't really sleep, got butterfly in my stomach. wuwu.
otw to her house was like 11 a.m. something? WITH my family. hehe.
you must be shocked isn't it? (cm ad org laen bace je kn. ad, aku lah y bace blek pas 6 bulan t! haha)
well, they just send me at esso, which the place my bunga asked me to wait.
reached esso at 12 pm, have a bit chit chat with the esso workers, they are so talkative!
sorry! but thanks coz letting me stay in the stall, its hot out there. hehe.
she come picked me up with her sis n bro and we have a bit chit chat in the car!
they were so sporting! i was like "uh, im a strangers lah, i might be a kidnapper! dont be good!" :D
jeng jeeennnggg! i reached their house few minutes later, and i shake shand (sounds weird?) with her family (relatives), was so nervous.
then go inside her house, playing with ammar, n cha!
uh, oh, then i give her something too! hehe.
haaa, after that, we both eat, the food was awesome! :D
then i helped them arrange the chair, hanging the balloons, make orange juice, thats all, just a bit helping hand from me.
huhu.
the hardest/crucial part is when meeting her father n mother, i was like waa! i cant!
but, after meeting them, they were nice, even her father didnt talk much (it was what worrying me) wuwu.
then a BIG surprise!
my mother and the gang, want to come and meet up her family.
i was like, oh NO! because my brother will both turn to hulk n superman, beating me up.
BUT, impresively, they were okay! :D
this means we were blessed by both family!
im so happy, im so happy, im so happy LAH! :D
at 4 p.m.,i was forced to follow them go back home, which i dont want, but i have too.
i want to help my bunga family, but i cant barely have the right to talk there. wuwu.
about one hour later, i reached home.
and at night, she got a big news for me, HER FAMILY GIVE ME FULL MARKS FOR THE FIRST TEST!
haha. i was smiling way big than i eveeeerrrrr can! so happy LAH!
haha.
thats all i think. :)
i'll see you (who was me) next 6 month!
haha.
PST: btw, the meeting of two family was like "merisik" and i think all people there was thinking the same too! :D

No comments:
Post a Comment