Tuesday, December 28, 2010

hallo 5.55 pm.

hallo, nice to see you.
hehe.
can i share someting with you?
yes, you.
argh, ok, cut it off.
feels like moron! (maroon 5 is great huh? :D)
btw, just want to share something here.
bout one of my friends.
i can describe he as one of my haters.
hehe.
ya, im friend with my haters. :)
idk why he like hates me when i post my love note (sort of) to my gf at fb.
he will post something annoying there, and i'll delete it.
coz its an insult lah barbarian~
wuwu.
maybe she's jealous coz her gf wants him to be like me, to treat her like i do.
and maybe he's thinking that im showing off to him as i post love note, love song to my better half.
what a pathetic.
sigh, what on earth is happening to human being?
are they going to evolve to greymon (digimon that own bad attitude)
haish.
idk, im not showing off, sincerely im just treating my girl the way i am.
i want everybody to know how much she is mean to me.
yet not to be arrogant.
last but not least, im cool bout this. ^^,

No comments:

Post a Comment