Monday, November 22, 2010

Meeting her for the 1st time. :)

*i sew the button myself. ^^,

21 november 2010,
hehe.
i was meeting her n her family!
at their family event (celebrating birthday + a special ceremonial for baby)
uh, i was so excited!
the night before, i spent my time with sewwing my shirt!
it was plain white shirt, but i suddenly inspired to pull off all the original buttons, and replace it with more colourful buttons.
and tarraaa! im a genuis! haha. it looks a bit trendy. (well, compare to the original one LAH!)
hehe.
and of course it was way worth, because im meeting her and it was our first time!
:)



i woke up at 8 a.m. i think, can't really sleep, got butterfly in my stomach. wuwu.
otw to her house was like 11 a.m. something? WITH my family. hehe.
you must be shocked isn't it? (cm ad org laen bace je kn. ad, aku lah y bace blek pas 6 bulan t! haha)
well, they just send me at esso, which the place my bunga asked me to wait.
reached esso at 12 pm, have a bit chit chat with the esso workers, they are so talkative!
sorry! but thanks coz letting me stay in the stall, its hot out there. hehe.
she come picked me up with her sis n bro and we have a bit chit chat in the car!
they were so sporting! i was like "uh, im a strangers lah, i might be a kidnapper! dont be good!" :D


jeng jeeennnggg! i reached their house few minutes later, and i shake shand (sounds weird?) with her family (relatives), was so nervous.
then go inside her house, playing with ammar, n cha!
uh, oh, then i give her something too! hehe.
haaa, after that, we both eat, the food was awesome! :D
then i helped them arrange the chair, hanging the balloons, make orange juice, thats all, just a bit helping hand from me.
huhu.
the hardest/crucial part is when meeting her father n mother, i was like waa! i cant!
but, after meeting them, they were nice, even her father didnt talk much (it was what worrying me) wuwu.
then a BIG surprise!
my mother and the gang, want to come and meet up her family.
i was like, oh NO! because my brother will both turn to hulk n superman, beating me up.
BUT, impresively, they were okay! :D
this means we were blessed by both family!
im so happy, im so happy, im so happy LAH! :D


at 4 p.m.,i was forced to follow them go back home, which i dont want, but i have too.
i want to help my bunga family, but i cant barely have the right to talk there. wuwu.
about one hour later, i reached home.
and at night, she got a big news for me, HER FAMILY GIVE ME FULL MARKS FOR THE FIRST TEST!
haha. i was smiling way big than i eveeeerrrrr can! so happy LAH!
haha.
thats all i think. :)
i'll see you (who was me) next 6 month!
haha.


PST: btw, the meeting of two family was like "merisik" and i think all people there was thinking the same too! :D

Friday, November 19, 2010

1.09 am 20.11.2010

i CAN'T sleep.
had two sacks of caffein just now.
in intention to study, but i can't absorb anything more now.
so, why can't i just sleep?
b'cause i had a nescafe, which is full with caffein.
but i dont want it to last till 1 am!
argh, ulalala, olalalalala.
my wife is sleeping, dont want to disturb her, b'cause her family gonna held an event.
its cha birthday.
i wish i can come, but seems that i will be a burden to her family to pick me up and brought me to their house.
dont want to be burden to anyone, and hate to be like that.
oh, oh, oh my blog, can u even comfort me?
i need somebody to talk.
i really want to go there, meet her family, and of course meeting her is the first thing.
i want to chat with them! i really wanna do that!
even it will be my first time meeting her family and her itself.
but i just can't let the chance go away.
urgh, i hate it, i hate it, i hate it!
:(

Wednesday, November 17, 2010

Happy Sacrifice Raya Day! (wth)

oh tidak, aku tak mau berbahasa inggeris lagi dah.
haha.
MUET dah abes lah~
selepas ini tumpuan lebih kepada bahasa Malaysia.
sebab kesemua subjek yang diambil adalah berbahasa Malaysia.
memartabatkan bahasa Malaysia, memperkasakan bahasa Inggeris!
ngeh3.
this sentence look simple its meaningful~!
eh, terspeaking pula.
harap maaflah, saya memg poyo.
muahaha~
kehadiran beta di blog ini (xtau nk gune aku ke sy, alan, mior, so come out with beta lah, much better.) adalah untuk menghilangkan rasa bosan yang boleh diumpamakan pimples yang datang dan pergi "ikut suka u."
haha.
oh, hari raya korban hari ney sgt flat.
nothing special.
end here, jari2 malas nak taip, mood terbang ibarat burung disergah ketika melabur.

Wednesday, November 10, 2010

STPM is just around the corner.
but there is no worries inside me.
oh, isabella adalah............................
uh, silap lagu..
mm...
actually, i dont know what to write, but i still want to write.
so, nvm, i'll talk about FAITH!
haha.
its about my new bright light, Fatin bt. Anis.
hee.
she's cute!
so damn cute!
i love the way she smile at me.
honestly, im not praising her because she's my girlfriend.
yes, im being honest here.
nvm, enough the talking, here are the evidence.


jeng3!

cute
adoreable
fantastic
beautiful
amazing
pretty
caring
loving
sweet
gorgeous
genuine






oh, if i can just explain all i've felt in one word, i will pronounce it to you now baby, now.
<3

HAHA~ :D

its been a loooooooooooooooooooonnnnnnnnnnnnggggggggggggggggg time!
haha.
i've been called to start.....uh, aku xreti berbahasa inggeris ney.
aku nk ckp, aku telah terpanggil oleh gerak hati aku untuk menaip kembali.
tapi department english dlm otak aku cuti plak rini, tu xdpt me-translate ayat td tuh.
haha.

so, today im gonna tell bout LIFE.
hehe. (gedik x gelak tibe2 gelak cmney? haha.)
which is school, its about being late to school.
i cannot cope with the time limit given by the authority of school.
7.20 sharp at the Wawasan Hall.
haha.
ok, back to the real things.
hehe.
oh, why i always laugh in this post.
is it normal? =.="
hm.
ok, ok, its about dinesh.
one of my best friend, he ring me at 6.41 am yesterday.
and he come out with,

**
Dinesh : wey, ko dtg skolah x?
Me : dtg lah, knape?
Dinesh : kn kawalan ketat skrg, dah lmbt ney.
Me : hah? =.="
**

kawalan ketat? WTH, we're teenagers lah.
haha.
what dinesh mean is our school authority has been strict in our punctuality to school.
whoever comes late will be punish with doing some charity (kerja amal.)
haha. is it a correct sentence? (i know its not right, coz i forget the right sentence, so dont tease me! HAHA)
that is why Dinesh was so scared.
so, i come out with a new proverb.

*jeng jeng jeng!*

its "better never than late"
haha.
hope all the nobel winners would not, i repeat, WOULD NOT come out from their grave and congrats me for coming out with this new proverbs.
haha.
sigh*
i think thats it for tonight.
(is it too sudden to stop the post)
=.="

pst : i found that my writing are not so good compared to the last time i wrote here.
end* :(