Thursday, May 5, 2011

History is a Story.

um. recently stpm result comes out.
and for me, my spm (on 2009) result are bad, poor, n s*cks.
woo. i did not believe that i will finally share this on my blog.
the day i receive my result, i was so upset. (i cried that day) because i know with that kind of result, i got NO where to go. (except private college n STPM)
when i reached home, n stay i my room, i want be solitary for a moment.
then my mother approach me, she come sit beside me and said, "nak pergi mana lepas ni? kolej nak tak?"
then i said, "orang nak pergi form 6."
they she replied "boleh ke kau? susah tu." (waaa... so down that time. T.T)
*the 1st reason i choose form 6 is because of the fee of private college that will surely burden my mom.
**the 2nd reason is because i want to prove that im a fighter, i would not retreat!

my 1st year as a form 6 student was great i think. the senior very helpful and friendly (but we do sometimes quarrel in meeting. my bad. haha)
at the end of the year, i did realise that im getting matured. i dont know why, but its come just like that.
and the teachers there are really nice, except when we are playing poker card in class, didnt do homeworkS, n so on.
our class was not formal,which we can eat while the class (with permission), and even sleep (without permission. haha.)

then, the 2nd year was so busy, we need to handle the teacher's day, orientation, n other school event, but its a good experience for our university life.
as a student that active in MPU (Majlis Pra-U) we got a lot of advantage, we got skills to handle event (because we need to interact with people from inside and outside the school) , we got certificate that show what we capable of. .
6 month before the final exam, the junior will take all the responsible form our shoulder, because we are fighting for exam! :D
and, alhamdulillah, i got a well result, not so good, but its enough for me to prove that i already regret my spm result. T.T

and the most important thing, form 6 give me maturity and improve my communication skill a LOT! :D

another thing, i wish i found this page earlier http://www.facebook.com/kamibekasbudakstpm , since the page give me abundace of info about STPM.

farewell, see u later 6 month from now ALAN! muahaha.

Thursday, December 30, 2010

heart do talks.

sometimes its not enough with explaination.
sometimes even a thousand of words can't cure the hurt.
sometimes hurt is forever.
sometimes you'll stop fighting for something.
sometimes you'll feel like being a fool after keep repeating with the same advice.
sometimes you'll fell abhor when they can't understand you.
sometimes you'll just walkaway.
sometimes love just wasn't as great as it called.
sometimes with just love is not enough.
sometimes you learn what give up is.
always, there's ending.

Tuesday, December 28, 2010

hallo 5.55 pm.

hallo, nice to see you.
hehe.
can i share someting with you?
yes, you.
argh, ok, cut it off.
feels like moron! (maroon 5 is great huh? :D)
btw, just want to share something here.
bout one of my friends.
i can describe he as one of my haters.
hehe.
ya, im friend with my haters. :)
idk why he like hates me when i post my love note (sort of) to my gf at fb.
he will post something annoying there, and i'll delete it.
coz its an insult lah barbarian~
wuwu.
maybe she's jealous coz her gf wants him to be like me, to treat her like i do.
and maybe he's thinking that im showing off to him as i post love note, love song to my better half.
what a pathetic.
sigh, what on earth is happening to human being?
are they going to evolve to greymon (digimon that own bad attitude)
haish.
idk, im not showing off, sincerely im just treating my girl the way i am.
i want everybody to know how much she is mean to me.
yet not to be arrogant.
last but not least, im cool bout this. ^^,

Thursday, December 2, 2010

Happy birthday to ME.! :)




ya ya ya yeay!
:D

its on 1st december (quite lazy to tell all of you the story mory. ;p)
btw, there's a sweet memory bout my 19th birthday.
1stly, i was accompanied by my dear fatin anis.
i love you baby.
i really do.
thanks 4 da cute mp3!
i like it! (a lot!)
;)


*jeng3! :D


*tarraaaa~! wuuu... nice one! ;)



*there's star! :D


btw, the story that i want to share here is about i was forced to come to school on my BIRTHDAY! =.="
usually, i would rather spend my birthday with movie marathon than holding a book.
it was so strange, rare and pathetic birthday! wuwu.
HOWEVER! jeng3!
i arrive earlier than anybody else that suppose to attend the extra class.
waited for about half an hour.
so bored, but i accompanied by fatin anis! err, not her actually, her present. hee. (thanks dear!)
and bla3, they arrive and teacher followed up.
and the class start just like always.
then suddenly aini and erma going to nowhere (i didn't pay attention at them actually.)
but then bout 15 minutes later, everybody stare at something behind me and smiling.
i was like, WTH? =.="
and surprise is called surprise because it surprise you!
its a surprise! (berapa banyak surprise daa.)
aini and erma come from behind with cake!
wawawa.
i was almost drop my tears.
t.o.u.c.h.e.d. ;(
its a first time in my life, my friends celebrate it with me.
they buy the cakes.
wawawa.
im so happy!
speechless!
;(

thanks aini, erma, ezo, hajar, hada.
friends. :)

Monday, November 22, 2010

Meeting her for the 1st time. :)

*i sew the button myself. ^^,

21 november 2010,
hehe.
i was meeting her n her family!
at their family event (celebrating birthday + a special ceremonial for baby)
uh, i was so excited!
the night before, i spent my time with sewwing my shirt!
it was plain white shirt, but i suddenly inspired to pull off all the original buttons, and replace it with more colourful buttons.
and tarraaa! im a genuis! haha. it looks a bit trendy. (well, compare to the original one LAH!)
hehe.
and of course it was way worth, because im meeting her and it was our first time!
:)



i woke up at 8 a.m. i think, can't really sleep, got butterfly in my stomach. wuwu.
otw to her house was like 11 a.m. something? WITH my family. hehe.
you must be shocked isn't it? (cm ad org laen bace je kn. ad, aku lah y bace blek pas 6 bulan t! haha)
well, they just send me at esso, which the place my bunga asked me to wait.
reached esso at 12 pm, have a bit chit chat with the esso workers, they are so talkative!
sorry! but thanks coz letting me stay in the stall, its hot out there. hehe.
she come picked me up with her sis n bro and we have a bit chit chat in the car!
they were so sporting! i was like "uh, im a strangers lah, i might be a kidnapper! dont be good!" :D


jeng jeeennnggg! i reached their house few minutes later, and i shake shand (sounds weird?) with her family (relatives), was so nervous.
then go inside her house, playing with ammar, n cha!
uh, oh, then i give her something too! hehe.
haaa, after that, we both eat, the food was awesome! :D
then i helped them arrange the chair, hanging the balloons, make orange juice, thats all, just a bit helping hand from me.
huhu.
the hardest/crucial part is when meeting her father n mother, i was like waa! i cant!
but, after meeting them, they were nice, even her father didnt talk much (it was what worrying me) wuwu.
then a BIG surprise!
my mother and the gang, want to come and meet up her family.
i was like, oh NO! because my brother will both turn to hulk n superman, beating me up.
BUT, impresively, they were okay! :D
this means we were blessed by both family!
im so happy, im so happy, im so happy LAH! :D


at 4 p.m.,i was forced to follow them go back home, which i dont want, but i have too.
i want to help my bunga family, but i cant barely have the right to talk there. wuwu.
about one hour later, i reached home.
and at night, she got a big news for me, HER FAMILY GIVE ME FULL MARKS FOR THE FIRST TEST!
haha. i was smiling way big than i eveeeerrrrr can! so happy LAH!
haha.
thats all i think. :)
i'll see you (who was me) next 6 month!
haha.


PST: btw, the meeting of two family was like "merisik" and i think all people there was thinking the same too! :D

Friday, November 19, 2010

1.09 am 20.11.2010

i CAN'T sleep.
had two sacks of caffein just now.
in intention to study, but i can't absorb anything more now.
so, why can't i just sleep?
b'cause i had a nescafe, which is full with caffein.
but i dont want it to last till 1 am!
argh, ulalala, olalalalala.
my wife is sleeping, dont want to disturb her, b'cause her family gonna held an event.
its cha birthday.
i wish i can come, but seems that i will be a burden to her family to pick me up and brought me to their house.
dont want to be burden to anyone, and hate to be like that.
oh, oh, oh my blog, can u even comfort me?
i need somebody to talk.
i really want to go there, meet her family, and of course meeting her is the first thing.
i want to chat with them! i really wanna do that!
even it will be my first time meeting her family and her itself.
but i just can't let the chance go away.
urgh, i hate it, i hate it, i hate it!
:(

Wednesday, November 17, 2010

Happy Sacrifice Raya Day! (wth)

oh tidak, aku tak mau berbahasa inggeris lagi dah.
haha.
MUET dah abes lah~
selepas ini tumpuan lebih kepada bahasa Malaysia.
sebab kesemua subjek yang diambil adalah berbahasa Malaysia.
memartabatkan bahasa Malaysia, memperkasakan bahasa Inggeris!
ngeh3.
this sentence look simple its meaningful~!
eh, terspeaking pula.
harap maaflah, saya memg poyo.
muahaha~
kehadiran beta di blog ini (xtau nk gune aku ke sy, alan, mior, so come out with beta lah, much better.) adalah untuk menghilangkan rasa bosan yang boleh diumpamakan pimples yang datang dan pergi "ikut suka u."
haha.
oh, hari raya korban hari ney sgt flat.
nothing special.
end here, jari2 malas nak taip, mood terbang ibarat burung disergah ketika melabur.