Thursday, December 30, 2010

heart do talks.

sometimes its not enough with explaination.
sometimes even a thousand of words can't cure the hurt.
sometimes hurt is forever.
sometimes you'll stop fighting for something.
sometimes you'll feel like being a fool after keep repeating with the same advice.
sometimes you'll fell abhor when they can't understand you.
sometimes you'll just walkaway.
sometimes love just wasn't as great as it called.
sometimes with just love is not enough.
sometimes you learn what give up is.
always, there's ending.

Tuesday, December 28, 2010

hallo 5.55 pm.

hallo, nice to see you.
hehe.
can i share someting with you?
yes, you.
argh, ok, cut it off.
feels like moron! (maroon 5 is great huh? :D)
btw, just want to share something here.
bout one of my friends.
i can describe he as one of my haters.
hehe.
ya, im friend with my haters. :)
idk why he like hates me when i post my love note (sort of) to my gf at fb.
he will post something annoying there, and i'll delete it.
coz its an insult lah barbarian~
wuwu.
maybe she's jealous coz her gf wants him to be like me, to treat her like i do.
and maybe he's thinking that im showing off to him as i post love note, love song to my better half.
what a pathetic.
sigh, what on earth is happening to human being?
are they going to evolve to greymon (digimon that own bad attitude)
haish.
idk, im not showing off, sincerely im just treating my girl the way i am.
i want everybody to know how much she is mean to me.
yet not to be arrogant.
last but not least, im cool bout this. ^^,

Thursday, December 2, 2010

Happy birthday to ME.! :)




ya ya ya yeay!
:D

its on 1st december (quite lazy to tell all of you the story mory. ;p)
btw, there's a sweet memory bout my 19th birthday.
1stly, i was accompanied by my dear fatin anis.
i love you baby.
i really do.
thanks 4 da cute mp3!
i like it! (a lot!)
;)


*jeng3! :D


*tarraaaa~! wuuu... nice one! ;)



*there's star! :D


btw, the story that i want to share here is about i was forced to come to school on my BIRTHDAY! =.="
usually, i would rather spend my birthday with movie marathon than holding a book.
it was so strange, rare and pathetic birthday! wuwu.
HOWEVER! jeng3!
i arrive earlier than anybody else that suppose to attend the extra class.
waited for about half an hour.
so bored, but i accompanied by fatin anis! err, not her actually, her present. hee. (thanks dear!)
and bla3, they arrive and teacher followed up.
and the class start just like always.
then suddenly aini and erma going to nowhere (i didn't pay attention at them actually.)
but then bout 15 minutes later, everybody stare at something behind me and smiling.
i was like, WTH? =.="
and surprise is called surprise because it surprise you!
its a surprise! (berapa banyak surprise daa.)
aini and erma come from behind with cake!
wawawa.
i was almost drop my tears.
t.o.u.c.h.e.d. ;(
its a first time in my life, my friends celebrate it with me.
they buy the cakes.
wawawa.
im so happy!
speechless!
;(

thanks aini, erma, ezo, hajar, hada.
friends. :)